MOFI- Completed Game, Can't Go Back

Questions and solutions for Wonderland Adventures, Mysteries of Fire Island, and Planet of the Z-Bots.
Qookie86

MOFI- Completed Game, Can't Go Back

Post by Qookie86 » Fri Jan 08, 2010 9:31 pm

Hi all! I'm a newbie to the forum, but have been playing and been a Wonderland fan since the year the very first game was released. I'm hoping someone can make my day and give me some good news with my question below. My sanity depends on it! :P

I completed the game last night. I got to the 'sky machine' with star key in ect ect.

Now that the game is over, I saved it once more to make sure I didn't have to do any of the levels again (ESPECIALLY 'At The End Of It All'. How I passed that, even with the youtube vid is beyond me. Yeah it's that hard).

Anyways I think in saving it, I have done a BIG BOO BOO. I can't go back, period. I have it saved right before they say 'You have completed this game' ect ect. I have 3 more stars to get for 100, and I want to go back to Sundog Island and open those gates with the rainbow keys. There are more secret places I haven't explored yet including the place where I know to use the rainbow keys underneath that little island from the camp.

BUT THERE IS A BIG RED GATE BLOCKING ME.

I have no key.

I have another saved file that is saved from "Ice Flower Cave"

Please dont tell me I have to do it all over again from that level.

Where do I find the red key?

HELP!! :shock:
LittleZbot
Rainbow MegaStar

Post by LittleZbot » Sat Jan 16, 2010 10:50 pm

I"m afraid you'll have to.
To Shorty, who was immortalized in an adventure.
To Marinus, who was my community older brother.
To Janet, who I will remember every time I wear a toque.

May these lost Wonderlanders find true adventure beyond us.
Discord: LittleZbot#3936
Kilicool64
Rainbow Wizard

Post by Kilicool64 » Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:59 pm

LittleZbot wrote:I"m afraid you'll have to.
LittleZbot is right. There's no easy way back.