New Level + Some Info about me (This Binary Forest)

Post, Download, and Discuss Custom Adventures.
ab-47
Rainbow Star

New Level + Some Info about me (This Binary Forest)

Post by ab-47 » Tue Oct 24, 2017 9:46 am

Hello, I'm ab-47. I lurk around these forums on certain occasions, but I think it's about time (or somewhat late) to explain some things in the past, present, and the future. I won't make a new topic in the meet and greet as I will try to keep it brief while keeping my area of focus on the level.

So who am I exactly? I'm ab-47, some of you know me as Ash, some as SynX_, some as SyntaxX, and the list goes on with numerous other names. I'm almost 20 and I'm a college student, which is why I'm not as active as I usually am. Why am I saying this? Well, years ago I had some other accounts called as "ChaoticImme/Cakeling" and "MHD111". To be honest neither of those are mine, ChaoticImme is my younger brother, and MHD111 is just... not me.

What's the point of telling about yourself? I feel like it's quite useless to just cover up some things I did a few years back, Like some of my "I'm leaving bye" topics, some of my arrogance towards others, and some information about the ban.

Leaving Topics? Yeah, the first one of "Personal disease" is not true. Infact it's not a disease, just some sort of addiction I had. I just wanted some spotlight back then which is quite embarrassing as I think about it, and I got what I wanted.

I do regret my behavior seeking for attention as much as possible, because right now, attention is not something I want. Be careful what you wish for...

The other trips were true, thankfully. I just mentioned them because I was actually active.

Rage Topics? More attempts of attentions/ entertainment I thought about. I'm such a foolish child.